PDA

View Full Version : Subtitle for TV



umabarana
03-09-2016, 03:09 PM
Subtitle issued for TV by ZOOM is not working in my TV(LG 42 Full HD). it request Xsub format. What can i do ....

kushanchathuranga
03-11-2016, 09:32 PM
:no::no:

DeMiThA
06-27-2016, 11:43 PM
Same here :( I think we need to hardcode the subs into the file.